

NH-91, Tehsil Dadri Gautam Buddha Nagar Uttar Pradesh - 201314, India

Tel: +91-120-7170100 +91-120-2662002

3 February, 2023

NOTIFICATION

The Hon'ble Vice-Chancellor is pleased to extend the tenure of Institutional Ethics Committee for Human Research up to **3 December 2025**, with a few changes. Accordingly the revised composition as given below is notified for the information of the stakeholders.

S. No.	Name	Role
1	Dr. Jaya Menon, Professor (Professor, School of Arts and Sciences, Azim Premji University, Bhopal)	External Chairperson
2	Dr .Urmila Bhirdikar, Associate Professor, Sociology, SHSS	Member Secretary
3	Dr. Suchismita Tarafdar, Associate Professor, Economics, SHSS	Member
4	Dr. Siddharth Mallavarapu, Professor & Head, International Relations and Governance Studies, SHSS	Member
5	Dr. Dolly Sharma, Associate Professor, Computer Science and Engineering, SoE	Member
6	Dr. Naveen Babu, Associate Professor, Electrical Engineering, SoE	Member
7	Dr. Divya Shrivastava, Associate Professor, Mechanical Engineering	Member
8	Dr. Partha Sarathi Roy, Associate Professor, Strategic Management Entrepreneurship and International Business, SME	Member
9	Dr. Paromita Goswami, Professor, Marketing and Social Innovation, SME	Member
10	Dr. Kaushik Chaudhuri, Associate Professor, Organization Behaviour and Human Resource Management, SME	Member
11	Dr. Koyeli Mapa, Associate Professor, Life Sciences, SNS	Member
12	Dr. Bimlesh Lochab, Professor, Chemistry, SNS	Member

This is issued with the approval of the Competent Authority.

Sudhir Naudiyal Registrar

